6 thoughts on “Supercool Music: A Living Article© Part 56: Supercool December Holidays Music

  1. I love “A Yiddishe Honga”! ❤ Great song choice, Jean! 🙂 As you said, it's played superbly by Ot Azoj Klezmerband!

    Beit lechem – great spiritual points. 😎 Such a great voice – Elvis. 🙂

    The Cherokee/Tsalagi language is very musical – I like hearing it. 🙂 I've listened to Walela's "Cherokee Morning Song" a lot. 😀

    Big Time Rush has great harmony. They really need to do some more songs. Not just any songs, but ones that have that good BTR sound like "Music Sounds Better With You". 😎

    I'm so very thankful for the Everlasting Light. You eloquently explained about how to achieve Tikkun Olam by first having peace with God. Beautiful article, Jean – so much joy and beauty – thank you! 🙂 To you, as well, Jean! 🙂 Thank you for the sunshine and smile! I'm smiling back! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Supercool! 😀 Thanks! 🙂

      Thank you. 🙂 I agree! ❤

      Cool! 🙂 ❤ It's beautiful! ❤

      I agree with you, Ayelet! 🙂 😎

      Todah rabah! 🙂 ❤

      Like

  2. To you, too, Jean! Excellent writing! 🙂 I loooove klezmer – that song is great for Chanukah and all year around! 😎 As you said, it satisfies soul and ears as truly good music should. I love how you write and the joy that is in every article. Yes, happy celebrations with dancing! L’Chaim! 🙂

    I have to admit I don’t know all the songs in your article, but you wrote about them all so beautifully. 🙂 I really do love to find more great songs. I have heard several songs sung in the beautiful Tsalagi language and love them. 🙂

    Big Time Rush is a great show – as you know one of my faves as well! 😀

    You’re a music genius, Jean! I love learning about various songs and info on your blog. 😎 Many blessings! Keep up the great work! 🙂 You’re a great encourager of letting that sunshine of light grow! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! 🙂 Way cool! 😎 L’Chaim! 🙂

      That’s one of the reasons I do this blog – sharing the songs that I enjoy and help others find them, too! 🙂 That’s cool, Ann! 🙂

      Yes! 😀

      Thank you! 🙂 Good! 🙂 Thank you so much! 🙂 Thank you; the Creator blesses each one of us in so many ways every day. 🙂

      Like

  3. Wow, so many cool songs, Jean! 🙂 I enjoy reading about ’em and your writing really brings it. 😎 Klezmer, Rock and Roll, Country, Pop, Traditional, for Chanukah Christmas, and New Years, you’ve got ’em all covered with this fantastic article, Jean! 😀 Supercool! 😀

    Clint Walker, Cheyenne, I’ve got to hear him sing that. Great voice. Cool actor.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And there’s so many to choose from! 😎 Thank you so much, Hardy Sleuth! 🙂 I like to include a variety of genres for everyone to get a taste of. 🙂

      Absolutely! 🙂 I can’t hear this song too many times – I love it, especially by Clint Walker! 🙂

      Like

Please feel free to post any good comments of your own. Thank you! :-)